16345 Train Running Status

To check 16345 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16345 Netravati Express, you are starting your journey from Varkala today. Then you will select Varkala as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16345 live status containing 16345 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16345 train running status

Netravati Express

Train number 16345 Netravati Express is a Mail Express that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Thiruvananthapuram Central. It covers total journey of 1533 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 11:40 and arrives Thiruvananthapuram Central at 18:25 on second day. 16345 LTT TVC Mail Express has total 47 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16345?

The 47 stations for which 16345 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Thane, Panvel, Roha, Khed, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kudal, Thivim, Karmali, Madgaon, Cancona, Karwar, Kumta, Murdeshwar, Bhatkal, Byndoor, Kundapura, Udupi, Surathkal, Mangalore Junction, Kasaragod, Kanhangad, Charvattur, Payyanur, Kannapuram, Kannur, Thalassery, Vadakara, Kozhikkode, Parpanangadi, Tirur, Kuttippuram, Shoranur Junction, Thrisur, Divine Nagar Halt (f, Aluva, Ernakulam Junction, Cherthala, Alappuzha, Ambala Puzha, Haripad, Kayankulam, Karunagapalli, Kollam Junction, Varkala, Thiruvananthapuram Central.

What important informations are provided in 16345 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16345 Netravati Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16345, actual and expected departure time of Netravati Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16345 Netravati Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16345 for your journey station to find if train 16345, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16345 train running status Netravati Express running status 16345 live train status 16345 train status