16346 Train Running Status

To check 16346 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16346 Netravathi Express, you are starting your journey from Thane today. Then you will select Thane as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16346 live status containing 16346 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16346 train running status

Netravathi Express

Train number 16346 Netravathi Express is a Mail Express that runs between Thiruvananthapuram Central and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1530 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Thiruvananthapuram Central at 09:30 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 17:45 on second day. 16346 TVC LTT Mail Express has total 47 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16346?

The 47 stations for which 16346 running status is checked are Thiruvananthapuram Central, Varkala, Kollam Junction, Karunagapalli, Kayankulam, Haripad, Ambala Puzha, Alappuzha, Cherthala, Ernakulam Junction, Aluva, Divine Nagar Halt (f, Thrisur, Shoranur Junction, Kuttippuram, Tirur, Parpanangadi, Kozhikkode, Vadakara, Thalassery, Kannur, Kannapuram, Payyanur, Charvattur, Kanhangad, Kasaragod, Mangalore Junction, Surathkal, Udupi, Kundapura, Byndoor, Bhatkal, Murdeshwar, Kumta, Karwar, Cancona, Madgaon, Karmali, Thivim, Kudal, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Khed, Roha, Panvel, Thane, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 16346 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16346 Netravathi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16346, actual and expected departure time of Netravathi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16346 Netravathi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16346 for your journey station to find if train 16346, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16346 train running status Netravathi Express running status 16346 live train status 16346 train status