16351 Train Running Status

To check 16351 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16351 CSMT NCJ Express, you are starting your journey from Valliyur today. Then you will select Valliyur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16351 live status containing 16351 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16351 train running status

CSMT NCJ Express

Train number 16351 CSMT NCJ Express is a Mail Express that runs between Mumbai Cst and Nagarcoil Jn. It covers total journey of 1946 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Mumbai Cst at 12:10 and arrives Nagarcoil Jn at 03:40 on third day. 16351 CSMT NCJ Mail Express has total 47 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16351?

The 47 stations for which 16351 running status is checked are Mumbai Cst, Dadar, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Karjat, Lonavala, Pune Junction, Daund Junction, Kurduvadi, Solapur Junction, Kalaburagi, Shahabad, Wadi, Yadgir, Raichur, Manthralayam Rd, Adoni, Guntakal Junction, Gooty, Tadipatri, Kondapuram, Yerraguntla, Cuddapah, Razampeta, Koduru, Renigunta Junction, Tiruttani, Arakkonam, Kanchipuram, Chengalpattu, Melmaruvattur, Tindivanam, Villupuram Junction, Vridhachalam Junction, Ariyalur, Srirangam, Tiruchchirapali, Dindigul Junction, Madurai Junction, Virudunagar Junction, Satur, Kovilpatti, Kadambur, Maniyachchi Junction, Tirunelveli, Valliyur, Nagarcoil Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16351 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16351 CSMT NCJ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16351, actual and expected departure time of CSMT NCJ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16351 CSMT NCJ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16351 for your journey station to find if train 16351, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16351 train running status CSMT NCJ Express running status 16351 live train status 16351 train status