16352 Train Running Status

To check 16352 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16352 NCJ CSMT Express, you are starting your journey from Dadar today. Then you will select Dadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16352 live status containing 16352 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16352 train running status

NCJ CSMT Express

Train number 16352 NCJ CSMT Express is a Mail Express that runs between Nagarcoil Jn and Mumbai Cst. It covers total journey of 1952 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nagarcoil Jn at 06:00 and arrives Mumbai Cst at 20:50 on second day. 16352 NCJ CSMT Mail Express has total 46 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16352?

The 46 stations for which 16352 running status is checked are Nagarcoil Junction, Valliyur, Tirunelveli, Maniyachchi Junction, Kadambur, Kovilpatti, Satur, Virudunagar Junction, Madurai Junction, Dindigul Junction, Tiruchchirapali, Srirangam, Ariyalur, Vridhachalam Junction, Villupuram Junction, Tindivanam, Melmaruvattur, Chengalpattu, Kanchipuram, Arakkonam, Tiruttani, Renigunta Junction, Koduru, Razampeta, Cuddapah, Yerraguntla, Kondapuram, Tadipatri, Gooty, Guntakal Junction, Adoni, Manthralayam Rd, Raichur, Yadgir, Wadi, Shahabad, Kalaburagi, Solapur Junction, Kurduvadi, Daund Junction, Pune Junction, Lonavala, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Dadar, Mumbai Cst.

What important informations are provided in 16352 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16352 NCJ CSMT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16352, actual and expected departure time of NCJ CSMT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16352 NCJ CSMT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16352 for your journey station to find if train 16352, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16352 train running status NCJ CSMT Express running status 16352 live train status 16352 train status