16353 Train Running Status

To check 16353 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16353 KCG NCJ Express, you are starting your journey from Valliyur today. Then you will select Valliyur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16353 live status containing 16353 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16353 train running status

KCG NCJ Express

Train number 16353 KCG NCJ Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kacheguda and Nagarcoil Jn. It covers total journey of 1490 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kacheguda at 16:00 and arrives Nagarcoil Jn at 21:00 on second day. 16353 KCG NCJ Mail Express has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16353?

The 32 stations for which 16353 running status is checked are Kacheguda, Mahbubnagar, Gadwal, Kurnool City, Dhone, Gooty, Tadipatri, Yerraguntla, Cuddapah, Razampeta, Koduru, Renigunta Junction, Tirupati, Chittor, Katpadi Junction, Gudiyattam, Vaniyambadi, Jolarpettai, Bommidi, Salem Junction, Rasipuram, Namakkal, Karur, Tiruchchirapali, Dindigul Junction, Madurai Junction, Virudunagar Junction, Satur, Kovilpatti, Tirunelveli, Valliyur, Nagarcoil Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16353 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16353 KCG NCJ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16353, actual and expected departure time of KCG NCJ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16353 KCG NCJ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16353 for your journey station to find if train 16353, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16353 train running status KCG NCJ Express running status 16353 live train status 16353 train status