16359 Train Running Status

To check 16359 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16359 ERS Patna Express, you are starting your journey from Ara today. Then you will select Ara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16359 live status containing 16359 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16359 train running status

ERS Patna Express

Train number 16359 ERS Patna Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ernakulam Jn and Patna Jn. It covers total journey of 2987 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Ernakulam Jn at 23:25 and arrives Patna Jn at 09:50 on fourth day. 16359 ERS PNBE Mail Express has total 44 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16359?

The 44 stations for which 16359 running status is checked are Ernakulam Junction, Aluva, Thrisur, Palakkad, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Chittor, Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Sri Kalahasti, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Ongole, Tenali Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Khammam, Warangal, Ramgundam, Mancheral, Belampalli, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Sevagram, Nagpur, Narkher, Betul, Ghoradongri, Itarsi Junction, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Prayagraj Junction, Prayagraj Rambag, Gyanpur Road, Varanasi Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Buxar, Ara, Patna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16359 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16359 ERS Patna Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16359, actual and expected departure time of ERS Patna Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16359 ERS Patna Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16359 for your journey station to find if train 16359, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16359 train running status ERS Patna Express running status 16359 live train status 16359 train status