16360 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 16360 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16360 PNBE ERS Expres, you are starting your journey from Aluva today. Then you will select Aluva as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16360 live status containing 16360 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16360 train running status


Train number 16360 PNBE ERS Expres is a Mail Express that runs between Patna Jn and Ernakulam Jn. It covers total journey of 2993 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Patna Jn at 16:30 and arrives Ernakulam Jn at 23:35 on third day. 16360 PNBE ERS Mail Express has total 44 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16360?

The 44 stations for which 16360 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Ara, Buxar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi Junction, Gyanpur Road, Prayagraj Rambag, Prayagraj Junction, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi Junction, Ghoradongri, Betul, Narkher, Nagpur, Sevagram, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Belampalli, Mancheral, Ramgundam, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada Junction, Tenali Junction, Ongole, Nellore, Gudur Junction, Sri Kalahasti, Renigunta Junction, Tirupati, Chittor, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Coimbatore Junction, Palakkad, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16360 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16360 PNBE ERS Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 16360, actual and expected departure time of PNBE ERS Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16360 PNBE ERS Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16360 for your journey station to find if train 16360, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16360 train running status PNBE ERS Expres running status 16360 live train status 16360 train status