16502 Train Running Status

To check 16502 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16502 Sbc Ahmadabad Express, you are starting your journey from Maninagar today. Then you will select Maninagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16502 live status containing 16502 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16502 train running status

Sbc Ahmadabad Express

Train number 16502 Sbc Ahmadabad Express is a Mail Express that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Ahmedabad Jn. It covers total journey of 1776 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 13:30 and arrives Ahmedabad Jn at 02:20 on third day. 16502 YPR ADI Mail Express has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16502?

The 25 stations for which 16502 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Hindupur, Dharmavaram Junction, Anantapur, Guntakal Junction, Adoni, Manthralayam Rd, Raichur, Wadi, Kalaburagi, Solapur Junction, Daund Junction, Ahmadnagar, Belapur, Kopargaon, Manmad Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Amalner, Nandurbar, Surat, Ankleshwar Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Maninagar, Ahmedabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16502 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16502 Sbc Ahmadabad Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16502, actual and expected departure time of Sbc Ahmadabad Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16502 Sbc Ahmadabad Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16502 for your journey station to find if train 16502, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16502 train running status Sbc Ahmadabad Express running status 16502 live train status 16502 train status