16505 Train Running Status

To check 16505 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16505 GIMB SBC Expres, you are starting your journey from Malleswaram today. Then you will select Malleswaram as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16505 live status containing 16505 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16505 train running status


Train number 16505 GIMB SBC Expres is a Mail Express that runs between Gandhidham Bg and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 1953 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Gandhidham Bg at 09:15 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 03:00 on third day. 16505 GIMB SBC Mail Express has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16505?

The 35 stations for which 16505 running status is checked are Gandhidham Bg, Samakhiali B G, Dhrangdhra, Viramgam Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Vadodara Junction, Ankleshwar Junction, Surat, Vasai Road, Bhiwandi Road, Kalyan Junction, Karjat, Lonavala, Pune Junction, Satara, Karad, Kirloskarvadi, Sangli, Miraj Junction, Belgaum, Londa Junction, Dharwar, Hubli Junction, Haveri, Ranibennur, Harihar, Davangere, Birur Junction, Arsikere Junction, Tiptur, Tumkur, Yasvantpur Junction, Malleswaram, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 16505 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16505 GIMB SBC Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 16505, actual and expected departure time of GIMB SBC Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16505 GIMB SBC Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16505 for your journey station to find if train 16505, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16505 train running status GIMB SBC Expres running status 16505 live train status 16505 train status