16507 Train Running Status

To check 16507 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16507 JU SBC Express, you are starting your journey from Malleswaram today. Then you will select Malleswaram as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16507 live status containing 16507 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16507 train running status

JU SBC Express

Train number 16507 JU SBC Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 2102 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 05:55 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 23:05 on second day. 16507 JU SBC Mail Express has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16507?

The 42 stations for which 16507 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Luni Junction, Pali Marwar, Marwar Junction, Falna, Jawai Bandh, Abu Road, Palanpur Junction, Mahesana Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Navsari, Valsad, Vapi, Vasai Road, Kalyan Junction, Pune Junction, Satara, Karad, Sangli, Miraj Junction, Ghatprabha, Belgaum, Londa Junction, Dharwar, Hubli Junction, Haveri, Ranibennur, Harihar, Davangere, Birur Junction, Arsikere Junction, Tiptur, Tumkur, Yasvantpur Junction, Malleswaram, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 16507 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16507 JU SBC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16507, actual and expected departure time of JU SBC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16507 JU SBC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16507 for your journey station to find if train 16507, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16507 train running status JU SBC Express running status 16507 live train status 16507 train status