16508 Train Running Status

To check 16508 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16508 Jodhpur Express, you are starting your journey from Bhagat Ki Kothi today. Then you will select Bhagat Ki Kothi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16508 live status containing 16508 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16508 train running status

Jodhpur Express

Train number 16508 Jodhpur Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 2104 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 21:50 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 16:50 on third day. 16508 SBC JU Mail Express has total 45 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16508?

The 45 stations for which 16508 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Yasvantpur Junction, Tumkur, Tiptur, Arsikere Junction, Birur Junction, Davangere, Harihar, Ranibennur, Haveri, Hubli Junction, Dharwar, Londa Junction, Belgaum, Ghatprabha, Miraj Junction, Sangli, Karad, Satara, Pune Junction, Lonavala, Karjat, Kalyan Junction, Bhiwandi Road, Vasai Road, Vapi, Valsad, Navsari, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Mahesana Junction, Siddhpur, Palanpur Junction, Abu Road, Jawai Bandh, Falna, Marwar Junction, Pali Marwar, Luni Junction, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16508 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16508 Jodhpur Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16508, actual and expected departure time of Jodhpur Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16508 Jodhpur Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16508 for your journey station to find if train 16508, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16508 train running status Jodhpur Express running status 16508 live train status 16508 train status