16511 Train Running Status

To check 16511 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16511 SBC CAN Express, you are starting your journey from Payyanur today. Then you will select Payyanur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16511 live status containing 16511 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16511 train running status

SBC CAN Express

Train number 16511 SBC CAN Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Kannur. It covers total journey of 499 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 19:15 and arrives Kannur at 10:10 on second day. 16511 SBC CAN Mail Express has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16511?

The 18 stations for which 16511 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Yasvantpur Junction, Kunigal, B.g.nagar, Shravanabelagola, Channarayapatna, Hassan, Sakleshpur, Subrahmanya Road, Yedamangala, Kabaka Puttur, Bantawala, Mangalore Junction, Mangalore, Kasaragod, Kanhangad, Payyanur, Kannur.

What important informations are provided in 16511 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16511 SBC CAN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16511, actual and expected departure time of SBC CAN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16511 SBC CAN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16511 for your journey station to find if train 16511, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16511 train running status SBC CAN Express running status 16511 live train status 16511 train status