16512 Train Running Status

To check 16512 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16512 CAN SBC Express, you are starting your journey from Yasvantpur Jn today. Then you will select Yasvantpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16512 live status containing 16512 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16512 train running status

CAN SBC Express

Train number 16512 CAN SBC Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kannur and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 499 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kannur at 17:00 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 07:20 on second day. 16512 CAN SBC Mail Express has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16512?

The 18 stations for which 16512 running status is checked are Kannur, Payyanur, Kanhangad, Kasaragod, Mangalore, Mangalore Junction, Bantawala, Kabaka Puttur, Yedamangala, Subrahmanya Road, Sakleshpur, Hassan, Channarayapatna, Shravanabelagola, B.g.nagar, Kunigal, Yasvantpur Junction, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 16512 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16512 CAN SBC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16512, actual and expected departure time of CAN SBC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16512 CAN SBC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16512 for your journey station to find if train 16512, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16512 train running status CAN SBC Express running status 16512 live train status 16512 train status