16514 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 16514 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16514 Maq Kawr Sbc, you are starting your journey from Surathkal today. Then you will select Surathkal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16514 live status containing 16514 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16514 train running status

Maq Kawr Sbc

Train number 16514 Maq Kawr Sbc is a Mail Express that runs between Karwar and Mangalore. It covers total journey of 267 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Karwar at 14:55 and arrives Mangalore at 20:25 on first day. 16514 KAWR MAQ Mail Express has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16514?

The 14 stations for which 16514 running status is checked are Karwar, Ankola, Gokarna Road Halt, Kumta, Honnavar, Murdeshwar, Bhatkal, Byndoor, Kundapura, Barkur, Udupi, Mulki, Surathkal, Mangalore.

What important informations are provided in 16514 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16514 Maq Kawr Sbc, the actual and expected arrival time of 16514, actual and expected departure time of Maq Kawr Sbc, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16514 Maq Kawr Sbc cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16514 for your journey station to find if train 16514, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16514 train running status Maq Kawr Sbc running status 16514 live train status 16514 train status