16515 Train Running Status

To check 16515 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16515 YPR Maq Express, you are starting your journey from Kumta today. Then you will select Kumta as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16515 live status containing 16515 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16515 train running status

YPR Maq Express

Train number 16515 YPR Maq Express is a Mail Express that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Karwar. It covers total journey of 620 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 07:10 and arrives Karwar at 23:10 on first day. 16515 YPR KAWR Mail Express has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16515?

The 22 stations for which 16515 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Chik Banavar, Nelamangala, Kunigal, Yediyuru, B.g.nagar, Shravanabelagola, Channarayapatna, Hassan, Sakleshpur, Subrahmanya Road, Kabaka Puttur, Bantawala, Mangalore Junction, Surathkal, Udupi, Kundapura, Byndoor, Bhatkal, Honnavar, Kumta, Karwar.

What important informations are provided in 16515 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16515 YPR Maq Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16515, actual and expected departure time of YPR Maq Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16515 YPR Maq Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16515 for your journey station to find if train 16515, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16515 train running status YPR Maq Express running status 16515 live train status 16515 train status