16516 Train Running Status

To check 16516 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16516 KAWR YPR Express, you are starting your journey from Chik Banavar today. Then you will select Chik Banavar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16516 live status containing 16516 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16516 train running status

KAWR YPR Express

Train number 16516 KAWR YPR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Karwar and Yasvantpur Jn. It covers total journey of 618 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Karwar at 05:30 and arrives Yasvantpur Jn at 20:30 on first day. 16516 KAWR YPR Mail Express has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16516?

The 22 stations for which 16516 running status is checked are Karwar, Kumta, Honnavar, Bhatkal, Byndoor, Kundapura, Udupi, Surathkal, Mangalore Junction, Bantawala, Kabaka Puttur, Subrahmanya Road, Sakleshpur, Hassan, Channarayapatna, Shravanabelagola, B.g.nagar, Yediyuru, Kunigal, Nelamangala, Chik Banavar, Yasvantpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16516 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16516 KAWR YPR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16516, actual and expected departure time of KAWR YPR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16516 KAWR YPR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16516 for your journey station to find if train 16516, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16516 train running status KAWR YPR Express running status 16516 live train status 16516 train status