16517 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 16517 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16517 SBC CAN Kawr Express, you are starting your journey from Payyanur today. Then you will select Payyanur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16517 live status containing 16517 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16517 train running status

SBC CAN Kawr Express

Train number 16517 SBC CAN Kawr Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Kannur. It covers total journey of 579 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 20:30 and arrives Kannur at 11:25 on second day. 16517 SBC CAN Mail Express has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16517?

The 21 stations for which 16517 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Kengeri, Ramanagaram, Channapatna, Mandya, Mysore Junction, Krishnarajanagar, Hole Narsipur, Hassan, Sakleshpur, Subrahmanya Road, Yedamangala, Kabaka Puttur, Bantawala, Mangalore Junction, Mangalore, Kasaragod, Kanhangad, Nileshwar, Payyanur, Kannur.

What important informations are provided in 16517 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16517 SBC CAN Kawr Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16517, actual and expected departure time of SBC CAN Kawr Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16517 SBC CAN Kawr Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16517 for your journey station to find if train 16517, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16517 train running status SBC CAN Kawr Express running status 16517 live train status 16517 train status