16520 Train Running Status

To check 16520 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16520 SBC JTJ Express, you are starting your journey from Somanayakkanpti today. Then you will select Somanayakkanpti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16520 live status containing 16520 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16520 train running status

SBC JTJ Express

Train number 16520 SBC JTJ Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Jolarpettai. It covers total journey of 146 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 17:30 and arrives Jolarpettai at 20:50 on first day. 16520 SBC JTJ Mail Express has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16520?

The 15 stations for which 16520 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Bangalore Cant, Baiyyappanahali, Krishnarajapurm, Whitefield, Malur, Tyakal, Bangarapet, Kamasamudram, Gudupulli, Kuppam, Mulanur, Patchur, Somanayakkanpti, Jolarpettai.

What important informations are provided in 16520 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16520 SBC JTJ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16520, actual and expected departure time of SBC JTJ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16520 SBC JTJ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16520 for your journey station to find if train 16520, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16520 train running status SBC JTJ Express running status 16520 live train status 16520 train status