16521 Train Running Status

To check 16521 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16521 BWT SBC Express, you are starting your journey from Bangalore Cant today. Then you will select Bangalore Cant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16521 live status containing 16521 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16521 train running status

BWT SBC Express

Train number 16521 BWT SBC Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bangarapet and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 68 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bangarapet at 21:45 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 23:10 on first day. 16521 BWT SBC Mail Express has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16521?

The 8 stations for which 16521 running status is checked are Bangarapet, Tyakal, Malur, Whitefield, Krishnarajapurm, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 16521 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16521 BWT SBC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16521, actual and expected departure time of BWT SBC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16521 BWT SBC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16521 for your journey station to find if train 16521, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16521 train running status BWT SBC Express running status 16521 live train status 16521 train status