16522 Train Running Status

To check 16522 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16522 SBC BWT Express, you are starting your journey from Tyakal today. Then you will select Tyakal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16522 live status containing 16522 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16522 train running status

SBC BWT Express

Train number 16522 SBC BWT Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Bangarapet. It covers total journey of 68 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 19:30 and arrives Bangarapet at 21:10 on first day. 16522 SBC BWT Mail Express has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16522?

The 8 stations for which 16522 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Bangalore Cant, Bangalore East, Krishnarajapurm, Whitefield, Malur, Tyakal, Bangarapet.

What important informations are provided in 16522 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16522 SBC BWT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16522, actual and expected departure time of SBC BWT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16522 SBC BWT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16522 for your journey station to find if train 16522, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16522 train running status SBC BWT Express running status 16522 live train status 16522 train status