16525 Train Running Status

To check 16525 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16525 CAPE SBC Express, you are starting your journey from Bangalore Cant today. Then you will select Bangalore Cant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16525 live status containing 16525 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16525 train running status

CAPE SBC Express

Train number 16525 CAPE SBC Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kanyakumari and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 932 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kanyakumari at 10:00 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 07:25 on second day. 16525 CAPE SBC Mail Express has total 46 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16525?

The 46 stations for which 16525 running status is checked are Kanyakumari, Nagarcoil Junction, Eraniel, Kulitthurai, Parassala, Neyyattinkara, Thiruvananthapuram Central, Kazhakuttam, Chirayinkeezh, Kadakavur, Varkala, Paravur, Kollam Junction, Sasthankotta, Karunagapalli, Kayankulam, Mavelikara, Chengannur, Tiruvalla, Changanaseri, Kottayam, Piravam Road, Tripunitura, Ernakulam Town, Aluva, Angamali, Chalakudi, Irinjalakuda, Pudukad, Thrisur, Wadakancheri, Ottappalam, Palakkad, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Tirupattur Junction, Kuppam, Bangarapet, Malur, Whitefield, Krishnarajapurm, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 16525 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16525 CAPE SBC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16525, actual and expected departure time of CAPE SBC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16525 CAPE SBC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16525 for your journey station to find if train 16525, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16525 train running status CAPE SBC Express running status 16525 live train status 16525 train status