16526 Train Running Status

To check 16526 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16526 SBC CAPE Express, you are starting your journey from Nagercoil Junction today. Then you will select Nagercoil Junction as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16526 live status containing 16526 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16526 train running status

SBC CAPE Express

Train number 16526 SBC CAPE Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station) and Kanyakumari. It covers total journey of 930 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station) at 20:10 and arrives Kanyakumari at 15:05 on second day. 16526 SBC CAPE MAIL EXPRESS has total 48 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16526?

The 48 stations for which 16526 running status is checked are Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station), Bangalore Cant, Krishnarajapurm, Whitefield, Malur, Bangarapet, Kuppam, Tirupattur Junction, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Coimbatore Junction, Palghat, Ottappalam, Wadakancheri, Thrisur, Pudukad, Irinjalakuda, Chalakudi, Angamali, Aluva, Ernakulam Town, Tripunittura, Piravam Road, Kottayam, Changanasseri, Tiruvalla, Chengannur, Mavelikara, Kayankulam Junction, Karunagappalli, Sasthankotta, Kollam Junction, Paravur, Varkala, Kadakavur, Chirayinkeezh, Kazhakuttam, Trivandrum Pett, Thiruvananthapuram Central, Neyyattinkara, Dhanu Vacha Puram Ha, Parassala, Kulitturai West, Kulitthurai, Palliyadi, Eraniel, Nagercoil Junction, Kanyakumari.

What important informations are provided in 16526 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16526 SBC CAPE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16526, actual and expected departure time of SBC CAPE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16526 SBC CAPE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16526 for your journey station to find if train 16526, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16526 train running status SBC CAPE Express running status 16526 live train status 16526 train status