16527 Train Running Status

To check 16527 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16527 Band CAN Express, you are starting your journey from Thalassery today. Then you will select Thalassery as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16527 live status containing 16527 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16527 train running status

Band CAN Express

Train number 16527 Band CAN Express is a Mail Express that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Kannur. It covers total journey of 643 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 20:00 and arrives Kannur at 09:50 on second day. 16527 YPR CAN Mail Express has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16527?

The 18 stations for which 16527 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Banaswadi, Carmelaram, Hosur, Dharmapuri, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Coimbatore Junction, Palakkad, Shoranur Junction, Kuttippuram, Tirur, Kozhikkode, Quilandi, Vadakara, Thalassery, Kannur.

What important informations are provided in 16527 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16527 Band CAN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16527, actual and expected departure time of Band CAN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16527 Band CAN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16527 for your journey station to find if train 16527, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16527 train running status Band CAN Express running status 16527 live train status 16527 train status