16531 Train Running Status

To check 16531 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16531 Garib Nawaj Express, you are starting your journey from Yasvantpur Jn today. Then you will select Yasvantpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16531 live status containing 16531 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16531 train running status

Garib Nawaj Express

Train number 16531 Garib Nawaj Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ajmer and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 2238 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Ajmer at 05:30 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 05:30 on third day. 16531 AII SBC Mail Express has total 38 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16531?

The 38 stations for which 16531 running status is checked are Ajmer, Beawar, Marwar Junction, Falna, Abu Road, Palanpur Junction, Mahesana Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Valsad, Vapi, Vasai Road, Bhiwandi Road, Kalyan Junction, Karjat, Lonavala, Pune Junction, Satara, Karad, Sangli, Miraj Junction, Belgaum, Londa Junction, Dharwar, Hubli Junction, Gadag Junction, Koppal, Hospet Junction, Bellary Junction, Guntakal Junction, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Hindupur, Yasvantpur Junction, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 16531 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16531 Garib Nawaj Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16531, actual and expected departure time of Garib Nawaj Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16531 Garib Nawaj Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16531 for your journey station to find if train 16531, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16531 train running status Garib Nawaj Express running status 16531 live train status 16531 train status