16534 Train Running Status

To check 16534 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16534 SBC JU Express, you are starting your journey from Bhagat Ki Kothi today. Then you will select Bhagat Ki Kothi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16534 live status containing 16534 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16534 train running status

SBC JU Express

Train number 16534 SBC JU Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 2169 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 17:05 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 14:35 on third day. 16534 SBC JU Mail Express has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16534?

The 29 stations for which 16534 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Yasvantpur Junction, Hindupur, Dharmavaram Junction, Anantapur, Guntakal Junction, Bellary Junction, Hospet Junction, Koppal, Gadag Junction, Hubli Junction, Dharwar, Londa Junction, Belgaum, Miraj Junction, Satara, Pune Junction, Kalyan Junction, Vasai Road, Valsad, Surat, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Abu Road, Marwar Junction, Pali Marwar, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16534 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16534 SBC JU Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16534, actual and expected departure time of SBC JU Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16534 SBC JU Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16534 for your journey station to find if train 16534, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16534 train running status SBC JU Express running status 16534 live train status 16534 train status