16541 Train Running Status

To check 16541 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16541 YPR PVR Express, you are starting your journey from Sangola today. Then you will select Sangola as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16541 live status containing 16541 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16541 train running status

YPR PVR Express

Train number 16541 YPR PVR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Pandharpur. It covers total journey of 878 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 18:15 and arrives Pandharpur at 11:35 on second day. 16541 YPR PVR MAIL EXPRESS has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16541?

The 13 stations for which 16541 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Tumkur, Arsikere Junction, Birur Junction, Davangere, Harihar, Haveri, Hubli Junction, Dharwar, Belgaum, Miraj Junction, Sangola, Pandharpur.

What important informations are provided in 16541 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16541 YPR PVR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16541, actual and expected departure time of YPR PVR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16541 YPR PVR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16541 for your journey station to find if train 16541, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16541 train running status YPR PVR Express running status 16541 live train status 16541 train status