16542 Train Running Status

To check 16542 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16542 PVR YPR Express, you are starting your journey from Tumkur today. Then you will select Tumkur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16542 live status containing 16542 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16542 train running status

PVR YPR Express

Train number 16542 PVR YPR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Pandharpur and Yasvantpur Jn. It covers total journey of 878 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Pandharpur at 13:35 and arrives Yasvantpur Jn at 06:10 on second day. 16542 PVR YPR Mail Express has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16542?

The 13 stations for which 16542 running status is checked are Pandharpur, Sangola, Miraj Junction, Belgaum, Dharwar, Hubli Junction, Haveri, Harihar, Davangere, Birur Junction, Arsikere Junction, Tumkur, Yasvantpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16542 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16542 PVR YPR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16542, actual and expected departure time of PVR YPR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16542 PVR YPR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16542 for your journey station to find if train 16542, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16542 train running status PVR YPR Express running status 16542 live train status 16542 train status