16546 Train Running Status

To check 16546 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16546 KTGG YPR Express, you are starting your journey from Chik Banavar today. Then you will select Chik Banavar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16546 live status containing 16546 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16546 train running status

KTGG YPR Express

Train number 16546 KTGG YPR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Karatagi and Yasvantpur Jn. It covers total journey of 605 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Karatagi at 18:00 and arrives Yasvantpur Jn at 07:25 on second day. 16546 KTGG YPR MAIL EXPRESS has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16546?

The 39 stations for which 16546 running status is checked are Karatagi, Siddapur, Sriramnagar H, Gangavathi, Chikkabenakal, Jabbalgudda, Budagumpa, Ginigera, Munirabad, Hospet Junction, Gadiganuru, Toranagallu, Duroji, Kudatini, Bellary Junction, Obalapuram, Somalapuram, Rayadrug, Molakalmuru, Bommagundanakere, Challakere, Balenahalli, Chitradurg, Amritapura, Chikjajur Junction, Holalkere, Ramgiri, Hosdurga Road, Shivani, Ajjampur, Birur Junction, Kadur, Arsikere Junction, Tiptur, Gubbi, Tumkur, Kyatsandra, Chik Banavar, Yasvantpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16546 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16546 KTGG YPR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16546, actual and expected departure time of KTGG YPR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16546 KTGG YPR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16546 for your journey station to find if train 16546, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16546 train running status KTGG YPR Express running status 16546 live train status 16546 train status