16565 Train Running Status

To check 16565 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16565 YPR MAQ Express, you are starting your journey from Kasaragod today. Then you will select Kasaragod as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16565 live status containing 16565 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16565 train running status

YPR MAQ Express

Train number 16565 YPR MAQ Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Mangalore Central. It covers total journey of 833 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 23:55 and arrives Mangalore Central at 16:05 on second day. 16565 YPR MAQ MAIL EXPRESS has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16565?

The 20 stations for which 16565 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Banaswadi, Krishnarajapurm, Bangarapet, Kuppam, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Coimbatore Junction, Palghat, Shoranur Junction, Tirur, Kozhikkode, Vadakara, Thalassery, Kannur, Payyanur, Kanhangad, Kasaragod, Mangalore Central.

What important informations are provided in 16565 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16565 YPR MAQ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16565, actual and expected departure time of YPR MAQ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16565 YPR MAQ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16565 for your journey station to find if train 16565, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16565 train running status YPR MAQ Express running status 16565 live train status 16565 train status