16566 Train Running Status

To check 16566 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16566 MAQ YPR Express, you are starting your journey from Banaswadi today. Then you will select Banaswadi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16566 live status containing 16566 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16566 train running status

MAQ YPR Express

Train number 16566 MAQ YPR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Mangalore Central and Yasvantpur Jn. It covers total journey of 834 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mangalore Central at 20:05 and arrives Yasvantpur Jn at 13:00 on second day. 16566 MAQ YPR MAIL EXPRESS has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16566?

The 20 stations for which 16566 running status is checked are Mangalore Central, Kasaragod, Kanhangad, Payyanur, Kannur, Thalassery, Vadakara, Kozhikkode, Tirur, Shoranur Junction, Palghat, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Kuppam, Bangarapet, Krishnarajapurm, Banaswadi, Yasvantpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16566 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16566 MAQ YPR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16566, actual and expected departure time of MAQ YPR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16566 MAQ YPR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16566 for your journey station to find if train 16566, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16566 train running status MAQ YPR Express running status 16566 live train status 16566 train status