16567 Train Running Status

To check 16567 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16567 TK SMET Ur Express, you are starting your journey from Shimoga today. Then you will select Shimoga as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16567 live status containing 16567 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16567 train running status

TK SMET Ur Express

Train number 16567 TK SMET Ur Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Tumkur and Shimoga Town. It covers total journey of 203 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tumkur at 18:40 and arrives Shimoga Town at 23:50 on first day. 16567 TK SMET MAIL EXPRESS has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16567?

The 28 stations for which 16567 running status is checked are Tumkur, Heggere Halt, Mallasandra, Gubbi, Nittur, Sampige Road, Ammasandra, Banasandra, Aralaguppe, Kardi, Banasankarai Halt, Tiptur, Shri Sharada Nagar, Honnavalli Rd, Adihalli, Arsikere Junction, Banavar, Devanur, Ballekere Halt, Kadur, Birur Junction, Sivapur, Karanahalli, Tarikere Junction, Masarahalli, Bhadravati, Shimoga, Shimoga Town.

What important informations are provided in 16567 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16567 TK SMET Ur Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16567, actual and expected departure time of TK SMET Ur Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16567 TK SMET Ur Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16567 for your journey station to find if train 16567, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16567 train running status TK SMET Ur Express running status 16567 live train status 16567 train status