16568 Train Running Status

To check 16568 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16568 SMET TK Ur Express, you are starting your journey from Heggere Halt today. Then you will select Heggere Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16568 live status containing 16568 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16568 train running status

SMET TK Ur Express

Train number 16568 SMET TK Ur Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Shimoga Town and Tumkur. It covers total journey of 203 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shimoga Town at 04:00 and arrives Tumkur at 09:10 on first day. 16568 SMET TK MAIL EXPRESS has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16568?

The 28 stations for which 16568 running status is checked are Shimoga Town, Shimoga, Bhadravati, Masarahalli, Tarikere Junction, Karanahalli, Sivapur, Birur Junction, Kadur, Ballekere Halt, Devanur, Banavar, Arsikere Junction, Adihalli, Honnavalli Rd, Shri Sharada Nagar, Tiptur, Banasankarai Halt, Kardi, Aralaguppe, Banasandra, Ammasandra, Sampige Road, Nittur, Gubbi, Mallasandra, Heggere Halt, Tumkur.

What important informations are provided in 16568 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16568 SMET TK Ur Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16568, actual and expected departure time of SMET TK Ur Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16568 SMET TK Ur Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16568 for your journey station to find if train 16568, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16568 train running status SMET TK Ur Express running status 16568 live train status 16568 train status