16571 Train Running Status

To check 16571 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16571 YPR BIDR Express, you are starting your journey from Zahirabad today. Then you will select Zahirabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16571 live status containing 16571 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16571 train running status

YPR BIDR Express

Train number 16571 YPR BIDR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Bidar. It covers total journey of 696 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 19:15 and arrives Bidar at 08:45 on second day. 16571 YPR BIDR MAIL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16571?

The 15 stations for which 16571 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Yelahanka Junction, Gauribidanur, Hindupur, Dharmavaram Junction, Guntakal Junction, Raichur, Yadgir, Nalwar, Chittapur, Seram, Tandur, Vikarabad Junction, Zahirabad, Bidar.

What important informations are provided in 16571 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16571 YPR BIDR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16571, actual and expected departure time of YPR BIDR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16571 YPR BIDR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16571 for your journey station to find if train 16571, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16571 train running status YPR BIDR Express running status 16571 live train status 16571 train status