16572 Train Running Status

To check 16572 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16572 BIDR YPR Express, you are starting your journey from Yelahanka Jn today. Then you will select Yelahanka Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16572 live status containing 16572 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16572 train running status

BIDR YPR Express

Train number 16572 BIDR YPR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bidar and Yasvantpur Jn. It covers total journey of 696 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bidar at 18:15 and arrives Yasvantpur Jn at 07:40 on second day. 16572 BIDR YPR MAIL EXPRESS has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16572?

The 16 stations for which 16572 running status is checked are Bidar, Zahirabad, Vikarabad Junction, Tandur, Seram, Chittapur, Nalwar, Yadgir, Saidapur, Raichur, Guntakal Junction, Dharmavaram Junction, Hindupur, Gauribidanur, Yelahanka Junction, Yasvantpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16572 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16572 BIDR YPR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16572, actual and expected departure time of BIDR YPR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16572 BIDR YPR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16572 for your journey station to find if train 16572, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16572 train running status BIDR YPR Express running status 16572 live train status 16572 train status