16573 Train Running Status

To check 16573 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16573 YPR PDY Express, you are starting your journey from Villupuram Jn today. Then you will select Villupuram Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16573 live status containing 16573 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16573 train running status

YPR PDY Express

Train number 16573 YPR PDY Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Pondicherry. It covers total journey of 451 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 20:45 and arrives Pondicherry at 07:15 on second day. 16573 YPR PDY MAIL EXPRESS has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16573?

The 10 stations for which 16573 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Banaswadi, Hosur, Dharmapuri, Salem Junction, Attur, Chinna Salem, Vriddhachalam Junction, Villupuram Junction, Pondicherry.

What important informations are provided in 16573 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16573 YPR PDY Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16573, actual and expected departure time of YPR PDY Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16573 YPR PDY Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16573 for your journey station to find if train 16573, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16573 train running status YPR PDY Express running status 16573 live train status 16573 train status