16575 Train Running Status

To check 16575 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16575 YPR MAJN Express, you are starting your journey from Bantawala today. Then you will select Bantawala as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16575 live status containing 16575 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16575 train running status

YPR MAJN Express

Train number 16575 YPR MAJN Express is a Mail Express that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Mangalore Jn. It covers total journey of 357 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 07:00 and arrives Mangalore Jn at 16:40 on first day. 16575 YPR MAJN Mail Express has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16575?

The 14 stations for which 16575 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Chik Banavar, Nelamangala, Kunigal, Yediyuru, B.g.nagar, Shravanabelagola, Channarayapatna, Hassan, Sakleshpur, Subrahmanya Road, Kabaka Puttur, Bantawala, Mangalore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16575 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16575 YPR MAJN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16575, actual and expected departure time of YPR MAJN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16575 YPR MAJN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16575 for your journey station to find if train 16575, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16575 train running status YPR MAJN Express running status 16575 live train status 16575 train status