16576 Train Running Status

To check 16576 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16576 MAJN YPR Express, you are starting your journey from Chik Banavar today. Then you will select Chik Banavar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16576 live status containing 16576 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16576 train running status

MAJN YPR Express

Train number 16576 MAJN YPR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Mangalore Jn and Yasvantpur Jn. It covers total journey of 357 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mangalore Jn at 11:30 and arrives Yasvantpur Jn at 20:45 on first day. 16576 MAJN YPR Mail Express has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16576?

The 14 stations for which 16576 running status is checked are Mangalore Junction, Bantawala, Kabaka Puttur, Subrahmanya Road, Sakleshpur, Hassan, Channarayapatna, Shravanabelagola, B.g.nagar, Yediyuru, Kunigal, Nelamangala, Chik Banavar, Yasvantpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16576 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16576 MAJN YPR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16576, actual and expected departure time of MAJN YPR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16576 MAJN YPR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16576 for your journey station to find if train 16576, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16576 train running status MAJN YPR Express running status 16576 live train status 16576 train status