16580 Train Running Status

To check 16580 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16580 SMET YPR Express, you are starting your journey from Tumkur today. Then you will select Tumkur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16580 live status containing 16580 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16580 train running status

SMET YPR Express

Train number 16580 SMET YPR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Shimoga Town and Yasvantpur Jn. It covers total journey of 267 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shimoga Town at 15:30 and arrives Yasvantpur Jn at 20:30 on first day. 16580 SMET YPR Mail Express has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16580?

The 9 stations for which 16580 running status is checked are Shimoga Town, Bhadravati, Tarikere Junction, Birur Junction, Kadur, Arsikere Junction, Tiptur, Tumkur, Yasvantpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16580 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16580 SMET YPR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16580, actual and expected departure time of SMET YPR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16580 SMET YPR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16580 for your journey station to find if train 16580, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16580 train running status SMET YPR Express running status 16580 live train status 16580 train status