16581 Train Running Status

To check 16581 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16581 YPR SMET Express, you are starting your journey from Shimoga today. Then you will select Shimoga as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16581 live status containing 16581 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16581 train running status

YPR SMET Express

Train number 16581 YPR SMET Express is a Mail Express that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Shimoga Town. It covers total journey of 267 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 23:50 and arrives Shimoga Town at 06:00 on second day. 16581 YPR SMET Mail Express has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16581?

The 10 stations for which 16581 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Tumkur, Tiptur, Arsikere Junction, Kadur, Birur Junction, Tarikere Junction, Bhadravati, Shimoga, Shimoga Town.

What important informations are provided in 16581 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16581 YPR SMET Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16581, actual and expected departure time of YPR SMET Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16581 YPR SMET Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16581 for your journey station to find if train 16581, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16581 train running status YPR SMET Express running status 16581 live train status 16581 train status