16582 Train Running Status

To check 16582 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16582 SMET YPR Express, you are starting your journey from Tumkur today. Then you will select Tumkur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16582 live status containing 16582 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16582 train running status

SMET YPR Express

Train number 16582 SMET YPR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Shimoga Town and Yasvantpur Jn. It covers total journey of 267 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Shimoga Town at 23:55 and arrives Yasvantpur Jn at 05:10 on second day. 16582 SMET YPR Mail Express has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16582?

The 10 stations for which 16582 running status is checked are Shimoga Town, Shimoga, Bhadravati, Tarikere Junction, Birur Junction, Kadur, Arsikere Junction, Tiptur, Tumkur, Yasvantpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16582 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16582 SMET YPR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16582, actual and expected departure time of SMET YPR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16582 SMET YPR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16582 for your journey station to find if train 16582, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16582 train running status SMET YPR Express running status 16582 live train status 16582 train status