16583 Train Running Status

To check 16583 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16583 YPR LUR Express, you are starting your journey from Latur Road today. Then you will select Latur Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16583 live status containing 16583 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16583 train running status

YPR LUR Express

Train number 16583 YPR LUR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Latur. It covers total journey of 843 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 19:15 and arrives Latur at 12:40 on second day. 16583 YPR LUR Mail Express has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16583?

The 19 stations for which 16583 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Yelahanka Junction, Gauribidanur, Hindupur, Dharmavaram Junction, Guntakal Junction, Manthralayam Rd, Raichur, Yadgir, Chittapur, Seram, Tandur, Vikarabad Junction, Zahirabad, Bidar, Bhalki, Udgir, Latur Road, Latur.

What important informations are provided in 16583 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16583 YPR LUR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16583, actual and expected departure time of YPR LUR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16583 YPR LUR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16583 for your journey station to find if train 16583, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16583 train running status YPR LUR Express running status 16583 live train status 16583 train status