16585 Train Running Status

To check 16585 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16585 YPR MAQ Express, you are starting your journey from Mangalore Jn today. Then you will select Mangalore Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16585 live status containing 16585 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16585 train running status

YPR MAQ Express

Train number 16585 YPR MAQ Express is a Mail Express that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Mangalore. It covers total journey of 363 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 16:30 and arrives Mangalore at 04:00 on second day. 16585 YPR MAQ Mail Express has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16585?

The 12 stations for which 16585 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Nelamangala, Yediyuru, Shravanabelagola, Channarayapatna, Hassan, Sakleshpur, Subrahmanya Road, Kabaka Puttur, Bantawala, Mangalore Junction, Mangalore.

What important informations are provided in 16585 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16585 YPR MAQ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16585, actual and expected departure time of YPR MAQ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16585 YPR MAQ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16585 for your journey station to find if train 16585, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16585 train running status YPR MAQ Express running status 16585 live train status 16585 train status