16586 Train Running Status

To check 16586 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16586 MAQ YPR Express, you are starting your journey from Nelamangala today. Then you will select Nelamangala as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16586 live status containing 16586 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16586 train running status

MAQ YPR Express

Train number 16586 MAQ YPR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Mangalore and Yasvantpur Jn. It covers total journey of 362 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mangalore at 19:00 and arrives Yasvantpur Jn at 05:00 on second day. 16586 MAQ YPR Mail Express has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16586?

The 12 stations for which 16586 running status is checked are Mangalore, Mangalore Junction, Bantawala, Kabaka Puttur, Subrahmanya Road, Sakleshpur, Hassan, Channarayapatna, Shravanabelagola, Yediyuru, Nelamangala, Yasvantpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16586 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16586 MAQ YPR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16586, actual and expected departure time of MAQ YPR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16586 MAQ YPR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16586 for your journey station to find if train 16586, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16586 train running status MAQ YPR Express running status 16586 live train status 16586 train status