16587 Train Running Status

To check 16587 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16587 YPR BKN Express, you are starting your journey from Nokha today. Then you will select Nokha as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16587 live status containing 16587 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16587 train running status

YPR BKN Express

Train number 16587 YPR BKN Express is a Mail Express that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Bikaner Jn. It covers total journey of 2439 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 11:30 and arrives Bikaner Jn at 09:35 on third day. 16587 YPR BKN Mail Express has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16587?

The 34 stations for which 16587 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Tumkur, Tiptur, Arsikere Junction, Davangere, Ranibennur, Hubli Junction, Gadag Junction, Bagalkot, Bijapur, Solapur Junction, Pune Junction, Kalyan Junction, Vasai Road, Boisar, Vapi, Surat, Ankleshwar Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Mahesana Junction, Palanpur Junction, Abu Road, Falna, Rani, Marwar Junction, Pali Marwar, Jodhpur Junction, Merta Road Junction, Nagaur, Nokha, Bikaner Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16587 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16587 YPR BKN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16587, actual and expected departure time of YPR BKN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16587 YPR BKN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16587 for your journey station to find if train 16587, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16587 train running status YPR BKN Express running status 16587 live train status 16587 train status