16589 Train Running Status

To check 16589 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16589 Rani Chenamma Express, you are starting your journey from Hatkalangda today. Then you will select Hatkalangda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16589 live status containing 16589 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16589 train running status

Rani Chenamma Express

Train number 16589 Rani Chenamma Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Kolhapur. It covers total journey of 797 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 21:15 and arrives Kolhapur at 13:40 on second day. 16589 SBC KOP Mail Express has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16589?

The 28 stations for which 16589 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Yasvantpur Junction, Tumkur, Tiptur, Arsikere Junction, Kadur, Birur Junction, Davangere, Harihar, Ranibennur, Haveri, Hubli Junction, Dharwar, Alnavar Junction, Londa Junction, Khanapur, Belgaum, Pachhapur, Gokak Road, Ghatprabha, Chikodi Road, Raybag, Chinchli, Kudachi, Ugar Khurd, Miraj Junction, Hatkalangda, Kolhapur.

What important informations are provided in 16589 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16589 Rani Chenamma Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16589, actual and expected departure time of Rani Chenamma Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16589 Rani Chenamma Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16589 for your journey station to find if train 16589, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16589 train running status Rani Chenamma Express running status 16589 live train status 16589 train status