16590 Train Running Status

To check 16590 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16590 Rani Chenamma Express, you are starting your journey from Yasvantpur Jn today. Then you will select Yasvantpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16590 live status containing 16590 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16590 train running status

Rani Chenamma Express

Train number 16590 Rani Chenamma Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kolhapur and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 795 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kolhapur at 14:05 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 06:45 on second day. 16590 KOP SBC Mail Express has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16590?

The 28 stations for which 16590 running status is checked are Kolhapur, Hatkalangda, Miraj Junction, Ugar Khurd, Kudachi, Chinchli, Raybag, Chikodi Road, Ghatprabha, Gokak Road, Pachhapur, Belgaum, Khanapur, Londa Junction, Alnavar Junction, Dharwar, Hubli Junction, Haveri, Ranibennur, Harihar, Davangere, Birur Junction, Kadur, Arsikere Junction, Tiptur, Tumkur, Yasvantpur Junction, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 16590 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16590 Rani Chenamma Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16590, actual and expected departure time of Rani Chenamma Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16590 Rani Chenamma Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16590 for your journey station to find if train 16590, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16590 train running status Rani Chenamma Express running status 16590 live train status 16590 train status