16593 Train Running Status

To check 16593 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16593 NED SBC Express, you are starting your journey from Bangalore Cant today. Then you will select Bangalore Cant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16593 live status containing 16593 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16593 train running status

NED SBC Express

Train number 16593 NED SBC Express is a Mail Express that runs between Nanded and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 1041 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nanded at 06:00 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 05:00 on second day. 16593 NED SBC Mail Express has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16593?

The 42 stations for which 16593 running status is checked are Nanded, Purna Junction, Parbhani Junction, Gangakher, Parli Vaijunctionath, Pangaon, Janwal, Latur Road, Udgir, Kamalnagar, Bhalki, Bidar, Zahirabad, Vikarabad Junction, Tandur, Kurgunta, Seram, Malkhaid Road, Chittapur, Halakatta, Nalwar, Yadgir, Saidapur, Krishna, Raichur, Matmari, Manthralayam Rd, Kosgi, Kupgal, Adoni, Nagarur, Guntakal Junction, Gooty, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Penukonda, Hindupur, Gauribidanur, Dodballapur, Yelahanka Junction, Bangalore Cant, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 16593 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16593 NED SBC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16593, actual and expected departure time of NED SBC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16593 NED SBC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16593 for your journey station to find if train 16593, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16593 train running status NED SBC Express running status 16593 live train status 16593 train status