16593 Train Running Status

To check 16593 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16593 SBC NED Express, you are starting your journey from Purna Jn today. Then you will select Purna Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16593 live status containing 16593 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16593 train running status

SBC NED Express

Train number 16593 SBC NED Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Nanded. It covers total journey of 1042 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 23:20 and arrives Nanded at 22:50 on second day. 16593 SBC NED Mail Express has total 36 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16593?

The 36 stations for which 16593 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Bangalore Cant, Yelahanka Junction, Dodballapur, Gauribidanur, Hindupur, Penukonda, Dharmavaram Junction, Anantapur, Gooty, Guntakal Junction, Adoni, Kupgal, Kosgi, Manthralayam Rd, Matmari, Raichur, Krishna, Saidapur, Yadgir, Nalwar, Chittapur, Seram, Tandur, Vikarabad Junction, Zahirabad, Bidar, Bhalki, Udgir, Latur Road, Pangaon, Parli Vaijunctionath, Gangakher, Parbhani Junction, Purna Junction, Nanded.

What important informations are provided in 16593 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16593 SBC NED Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16593, actual and expected departure time of SBC NED Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16593 SBC NED Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16593 for your journey station to find if train 16593, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16593 train running status SBC NED Express running status 16593 live train status 16593 train status