16594 Train Running Status

To check 16594 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16594 NED SBC Express, you are starting your journey from Bangalore Cant today. Then you will select Bangalore Cant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16594 live status containing 16594 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16594 train running status

NED SBC Express

Train number 16594 NED SBC Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Nanded and Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station). It covers total journey of 1030 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nanded at 06:30 and arrives Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station) at 04:00 on second day. 16594 NED SBC MAIL EXPRESS has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16594?

The 35 stations for which 16594 running status is checked are Nanded, Purna Junction, Parbhani Junction, Gangakher, Parli Vaijunctionath, Pangaon, Latur Road, Udgir, Bhalki, Bidar, Zahirabad, Vikarabad Junction, Tandur, Seram, Chittapur, Nalwar, Yadgir, Saidapur, Krishna, Raichur, Matmari, Manthralayam Rd, Kosgi, Adoni, Guntakal Junction, Gooty, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Penukonda, Hindupur, Gauribidanur, Dodballapur, Yelahanka Junction, Bangalore Cant, Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station).

What important informations are provided in 16594 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16594 NED SBC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16594, actual and expected departure time of NED SBC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16594 NED SBC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16594 for your journey station to find if train 16594, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16594 train running status NED SBC Express running status 16594 live train status 16594 train status