16594 Train Running Status

To check 16594 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16594 SBC NED Express, you are starting your journey from Purna Jn today. Then you will select Purna Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16594 live status containing 16594 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16594 train running status

SBC NED Express

Train number 16594 SBC NED Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Nanded. It covers total journey of 1041 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 22:25 and arrives Nanded at 23:30 on second day. 16594 SBC NED Mail Express has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16594?

The 42 stations for which 16594 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Bangalore Cant, Yelahanka Junction, Dodballapur, Gauribidanur, Hindupur, Penukonda, Dharmavaram Junction, Anantapur, Gooty, Guntakal Junction, Nagarur, Adoni, Kupgal, Kosgi, Manthralayam Rd, Matmari, Raichur, Krishna, Saidapur, Yadgir, Nalwar, Halakatta, Chittapur, Malkhaid Road, Seram, Kurgunta, Tandur, Vikarabad Junction, Zahirabad, Bidar, Bhalki, Kamalnagar, Udgir, Latur Road, Janwal, Pangaon, Parli Vaijunctionath, Gangakher, Parbhani Junction, Purna Junction, Nanded.

What important informations are provided in 16594 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16594 SBC NED Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16594, actual and expected departure time of SBC NED Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16594 SBC NED Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16594 for your journey station to find if train 16594, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16594 train running status SBC NED Express running status 16594 live train status 16594 train status